Skip to product information
1 of 3

asmi Ayurveda

Ayurveda massage oil orange neroli

Ayurveda massage oil orange neroli

  • Original vintage & antique
  • Including the certificate of authenticity
  • 14 days of return rights
  • In installment payment possible by Klarna and PayPal
Regular price €32,89 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,89 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This refreshing massage oil contains organic coconut and almond oil as a basis. Coconut oil strengthens the protective barrier layer of the skin, locks moisture and keeps the skin smooth and hydrated. Almond oil contains vitamin A, also known as retinol. It helps to compensate for the skin tone and the structure of the skin.
Orange peel, grapefruit and neroli oil give you an easy and refreshing feeling.The oil is filled in a special purple glass bottle that protects the ingredients from UV and sunlight. The outer packaging made of linen paper is handmade in Italy from certified sustainable paper.

Application:
Take a few drops of the oil in your hands and heat it by rubbing them together. For the partner massage you start with your neck, then with your shoulders and your back. Complete with the forehead and jaw. Make long spreading movements on the limbs and the end of the circle at the joints.

For the self -massage - massage your hands and feet in slow movements and enjoy the warmth and nutrients that your skin's oil gives. Then massage your stomach and chest with wide, circular movements clockwise. Finally, you massage the forehead and jaw and take the time to let the oil move into your body.

Ingredients:
Organic prunus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, Capryc Capric triglyceride (coconut) oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) shell oil, citrus paradisi (grapefruit) shell oil, citrus aurantium amara (neroli) flower oil, citrus bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil, fruit oil, fruit oil, Citrus Junos ( Yuzu) shell oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (blood orange) fruit extract, lime, linalool, citral. Of course, allergens occurring in essential oils. Allergens from natural essential oils.

Individualization

If you want a size adjustment (for example with rings), this is not a problem. In most cases, reductions are free of charge, with enlargements, it depends on how much material may have to be added. We are also happy to complement engravings. Please let us know your wishes as part of the order, or separately by email and we try to make every wish possible. We ask for your understanding if a wish cannot be implemented due to the design or nature of a product. In any case, additional costs through individualization will be discussed with you in advance.

Please note the orders that have been individualized are excluded from the return.

Shipping

The shipping is usually done within 2-3 working days (except for individualizations), insured with DHL. You will be informed about the time of shipping by email and receive a shipment success. If you have difficulty receiving a shipment, you can contact DHL directly. If you cannot solve the problem directly, we will of course be happy to help. The responsibility for the proper handling of shipping lies, from the handover of the shipment to DHL, but no longer with us.

service

Each of our jewelry is an original vintage/ or antique piece. If available, you will receive the original packaging or the original papers. In some cases, for example, the original papers were not lifted. Then you will receive a certificate issued by us, which provides the authenticity of the jewelry and its properties. Of course, we are also subject to the statutory warranty obligation that gives you the security that you should have the right to replace or repair if you have defects in a piece of jewelry.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

asmi Ayurveda

Ayurveda Massage-Öl Orange Neroli

Ayurveda Massage-Öl Orange Neroli

  • Original Vintage-& Antik
  • Inkl. Echtheitszertifikat
  • 14 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Ratenzahlung per KLARNA & Paypal möglich
Normaler Preis $31.93 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $31.93 USD
Sale Verkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Dieses erfrischende Massageöl enthält Bio-Kokosnuss- und Mandelöl als Basis. Kokosöl stärkt die schützende Barriereschicht der Haut, schließt Feuchtigkeit ein und hält die Haut geschmeidig und hydratisiert. Mandelöl enthält Vitamin A, auch bekannt als Retinol. Es hilft, den Hautton und die Struktur der Haut auszugleichen.
Orangenschalen-, Grapefruit- und Neroliöl verleihen dir ein leichtes und erfrischendes Gefühl. Das Öl ist in einer speziellen violetten Glasflasche abgefüllt, die die Inhaltsstoffe vor UV- und Sonnenlicht schützt. Die Außenverpackung aus Leinenpapier wird in Italien aus zertifiziert nachhaltigem Papier handgefertigt. 

Anwendung:
Nimm ein paar Tropfen des Öls in deine Hände und erwärme es, indem du sie aneinander reibst. Für die Partnermassage beginnst du mit dem Nacken, dann mit den Schultern und dem Rücken. Schließe mit der Stirn und dem Kiefer ab. Mache lange streichende Bewegungen an den Gliedmaßen und kreisende an den Gelenken.

Für die Selbstmassage - Massiere die Hände und Füße in langsamen Bewegungen und genieße die Wärme und die Nährstoffe, die das Öl deiner Haut spendet. Anschließend massierst du mit weiten, kreisenden Bewegungen im Uhrzeigersinn den Bauch und die Brust. Zum Schluss massierst du Stirn und Kiefer und nimmst dir Zeit, das Öl in deinen Körper einziehen zu lassen.

Zutaten:
Bio Prunus Dulcis (Süßmandel) Öl, Caprylic Capric Triglyceride (Kokosnuss) Öl, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Schalenöl, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Schalenöl, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Blütenöl, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamotte) Fruchtöl, Citrus junos (Yuzu) Schalenöl, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Blutorange) Fruchtextrakt, Limonen, Linalool, Citral. Natürlich in ätherischen Ölen vorkommende Allergene. Allergene aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen.

Individualisierung

Sollten Sie (beispielsweise bei Ringen) eine Größenanpassung wünschen, ist dies kein Problem. Verkleinerungen sind in dem meisten Fällen kostenlos, bei Vergrößerungen, kommt es darauf an wieviel Material evtl. ergänzt werden muss. Gerne ergänzen wir auch Gravuren. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche einfach im Rahmen der Bestellung, oder separat per E-Mail mit und wir versuchen jeden Wunsch möglich zu machen. Wir bitten um Verständnis, wenn ein Wunsch aufgrund der Machart oder Beschaffenheit eines Produktes einmal nicht umzusetzen ist. Mehrkosten durch Individualisierung werden in jedem Fall im Vorfeld mit Ihnen abgesprochen.

Bitte beachten Sie das Bestellungen, die individualisiert wurden, von der Rückgabe ausgeschlossen sind.

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel, innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen (außer bei Individualisierungen), versichert mit DHL. Sie werden per E-Mail über den Zeitpunkt des Versandes informiert und erhalten eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer. Sollten Sie Schwierigkeiten mit dem Empfang einer Sendung haben können Sie sich so auch ersteinmal direkt an DHL wenden. Falls Sie das Problem nicht direkt lösen können, helfen wir natürlich gerne weiter. Die Verantwortung für die ordnungsgemäße Abwicklung des Versands liegt, ab Übergabe der Sendung an DHL, allerdings nicht mehr bei uns.

Service

Jedes unserer Schmuckstücke ist ein Original Vintage-/ oder Antik-Stück. Sie erhalten, falls vorhanden die Original-Verpackung bzw. die Original Papiere dazu. In einigen Fällen wurden die Original-Papiere beispielsweise aber nicht aufgehoben. Dann erhalten Sie ein von uns ausgestelltes Zertifikat, das die Echtheit des Schmuckstücks und dessen Eigenschaften belegt. Selbstverständlich unterliegen wir auch der gesetzlichen Gewährleistungspflicht, die Ihnen die Sicherheit gibt, das Sie, sollten Mängel an einem Schmuckstück auftauchen das Recht auf Ersatz oder Reparatur haben.

Vollständige Details anzeigen