Skip to product information
1 of 1

CHO Nature

Light peeling for sensitive skin

Light peeling for sensitive skin

  • Original vintage & antique
  • Including the certificate of authenticity
  • 14 days of return rights
  • In installment payment possible by Klarna and PayPal
Regular price €56,10 EUR
Regular price Sale price €56,10 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This peel-off cream peelingConsists of two types of peeling particles with different grit: acai and Guarana.
It also contains jojoba for pure skin. The skin is freed from dead cells, becomes softer very softer, the pores are reduced, the wrinkles are reduced.
The skin is healthier, more radiant. Fine lavender allows our skin to calm down.
The regular use of the peeling prevents thickening of the horn layer.

It is suitable for sensitive skin.

Individualization

If you want a size adjustment (for example with rings), this is not a problem. In most cases, reductions are free of charge, with enlargements, it depends on how much material may have to be added. We are also happy to complement engravings. Please let us know your wishes as part of the order, or separately by email and we try to make every wish possible. We ask for your understanding if a wish cannot be implemented due to the design or nature of a product. In any case, additional costs through individualization will be discussed with you in advance.

Please note the orders that have been individualized are excluded from the return.

Shipping

The shipping is usually done within 2-3 working days (except for individualizations), insured with DHL. You will be informed about the time of shipping by email and receive a shipment success. If you have difficulty receiving a shipment, you can contact DHL directly. If you cannot solve the problem directly, we will of course be happy to help. The responsibility for the proper handling of shipping lies, from the handover of the shipment to DHL, but no longer with us.

service

Each of our jewelry is an original vintage/ or antique piece. If available, you will receive the original packaging or the original papers. In some cases, for example, the original papers were not lifted. Then you will receive a certificate issued by us, which provides the authenticity of the jewelry and its properties. Of course, we are also subject to the statutory warranty obligation that gives you the security that you should have the right to replace or repair if you have defects in a piece of jewelry.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

CHO Nature

Leichtes Peeling für empfindliche Haut

Leichtes Peeling für empfindliche Haut

  • Original Vintage-& Antik
  • Inkl. Echtheitszertifikat
  • 14 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Ratenzahlung per KLARNA & Paypal möglich
Normaler Preis $54.46 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $54.46 USD
Sale Verkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Dieses Peel-Off-Creme-Peeling besteht aus zwei Arten von Peelingpartikeln mit unterschiedliche Körnung: Acai und Guarana.
Für eine reine Haut enthält es auch Jojoba. Die Haut wird von abgestorbenen Zellen befreit, wird sehr schnell weicher, die Poren werden verkleinert, die Falten verringert.
Die Haut ist gesünder, strahlender. Feiner Lavendel lässt unsere Haut beruhigen.
Die regelmäßige Anwendung des Peelings beugt einer Verdickung der Hornschicht vor.

Es ist für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Individualisierung

Sollten Sie (beispielsweise bei Ringen) eine Größenanpassung wünschen, ist dies kein Problem. Verkleinerungen sind in dem meisten Fällen kostenlos, bei Vergrößerungen, kommt es darauf an wieviel Material evtl. ergänzt werden muss. Gerne ergänzen wir auch Gravuren. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche einfach im Rahmen der Bestellung, oder separat per E-Mail mit und wir versuchen jeden Wunsch möglich zu machen. Wir bitten um Verständnis, wenn ein Wunsch aufgrund der Machart oder Beschaffenheit eines Produktes einmal nicht umzusetzen ist. Mehrkosten durch Individualisierung werden in jedem Fall im Vorfeld mit Ihnen abgesprochen.

Bitte beachten Sie das Bestellungen, die individualisiert wurden, von der Rückgabe ausgeschlossen sind.

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel, innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen (außer bei Individualisierungen), versichert mit DHL. Sie werden per E-Mail über den Zeitpunkt des Versandes informiert und erhalten eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer. Sollten Sie Schwierigkeiten mit dem Empfang einer Sendung haben können Sie sich so auch ersteinmal direkt an DHL wenden. Falls Sie das Problem nicht direkt lösen können, helfen wir natürlich gerne weiter. Die Verantwortung für die ordnungsgemäße Abwicklung des Versands liegt, ab Übergabe der Sendung an DHL, allerdings nicht mehr bei uns.

Service

Jedes unserer Schmuckstücke ist ein Original Vintage-/ oder Antik-Stück. Sie erhalten, falls vorhanden die Original-Verpackung bzw. die Original Papiere dazu. In einigen Fällen wurden die Original-Papiere beispielsweise aber nicht aufgehoben. Dann erhalten Sie ein von uns ausgestelltes Zertifikat, das die Echtheit des Schmuckstücks und dessen Eigenschaften belegt. Selbstverständlich unterliegen wir auch der gesetzlichen Gewährleistungspflicht, die Ihnen die Sicherheit gibt, das Sie, sollten Mängel an einem Schmuckstück auftauchen das Recht auf Ersatz oder Reparatur haben.

Vollständige Details anzeigen